">Honorary members


For the promotion of
maritime and cultural experiences in the Wadden Sea

Honorary menbers

Bjarne Kiholm

The first honorary member of the board. Bjarne started the restoration of M/S Martha.

Bent Kromann

Bent did a great job at the renovation of M/S Martha. He followed the work at the yard in Egernsund closely with frequently visits. He was active in connection with the autorities in getting the necessary approvals.   

Vibeke Schøtt

Willy Morgenstern

Martha, Pilevej 10, 6720 Fanø.

Contactez: info@marthasonderho.dk . MobilPay 816429

CVR 34151547